krutovino.blogg.se

Kingdom come unlimited saves
Kingdom come unlimited saves







kingdom come unlimited saves

If you're considering a new playthrough-or a first one with the benefits of a couples years of mod development-we've got a list of the best tweaks and fixes for you to try. Tellurium June 12,pm No worries mate, it happens to the best of us.Kingdom Come: Deliverance has a couple years under its belt now. So what exactly did you do to install them, first of all? Anthropophagus June 5,am 4. And never got any mods installed it was just a bug that got fixed later. I once had broken one sidequest since like 1. The problem is, that once corrupted savegames will probably not fix themselfes anymore, even after updating the mods. Otherwise they will not work and can ruin your game. There will be proper mod support later, right now mods are still very risky as we are still updating the game via patches, which is causing problems in the combination with mods, especially if you use savegames from various game versions.Įnsure that your mods have been updated for the game version 1.

kingdom come unlimited saves

I reinstalled the game, launched the game and… nothing. None of them were working and I am sure I did it right, can someone help me out? I had troubles getting my one mod unlimited saves to work as well. I tried to install 4 mods, and I am sure I did it correctly.









Kingdom come unlimited saves